Election 2023

Election 2023 - May 2nd

As the 2023 ballot will show, the candidates for the election will be as follows:

(2) 4-year terms open, (1) 2-year term open.

4 year:

Daniel Hartman (See bio in link below)

Gary Anderson (See bio in link below)

Robert Lay (See bio in link below) 

2 year:

Wayne Forman (Bio coming soon)



Relevant Documents